Main   Synopsis   Cast&Crew    Production Images   Press Release   Media   Memoirs  

Cast & Crew


Bob Kane         as       James Cobb

Leah Tennis      as      Laura Patton

And special guest appearance by

William DeCoff (a.k.a. wrestling legend Sean O' Reilly)


Director                                     Andy Davis

Director of Photography      Scott Morabito

Camera Assistant                 Sarah Hendrick

Special FX                              Jeremy Onieal

First Assistant Director            Eric Sillanpaa

Best Boy                                      Tom Kane

Music Composer                   Marcus Staniec

Web Design                             Shane Trusty

Story written by Andy Davis and Scott Morabito

Join our mailing list:

Copyright © 2002-2004 Empty House Films
Site Designed by SG111
and hosted by